Office:
Tel. 323.221.3030
Fax. 323.221.3111

 

Personnel

 

Extension

 

E-mail

 

Nick McCreary - President

 

11

  nick@bce-la.com
 

Ed Kent - Vice President

 

12

  ekent@bce-la.com
 

Denny Truger

 

24

  dtruger@bce-la.com
 

Reese Pratt

 

15

  reese@bce-la.com
 

Robert Rucker

 

18

  robert@bce-la.com
 

John Fisher

 

16

  jfisher@bce-la.com
 

Erin Warner

 

27

  erin@bce-la.com

CALIFORNIA STATE LIC. 321275
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED TO BUILDING AND COMPUTER ELECTRIC, INC.